Asier's thoughts

Blogging about software development

Need to blog more

Leave a comment

It’s been a while since I don’t write a blogpost. I should be doing it more often.

I could mention various excuses, but the only true is that I’ve been a bit lazy..

Writing a blogpost requires a lot of time and thinking from me. Or that’s at least the idea I have in my head. I try to write long blogposts with amazing topic. Then I see the results and I am not happy with them.

The problem is that… I suck at it! Yes, I am not good at it. Yet.

I need a change.

It’s well known, practice make the master. So what’s the best way to improve? Write more and more and more!

So from now on I will post frequent little blogposts. I will make them short so the task is less daunting for me and hopefully more enjoyable for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

